In the city of Derazhnya

In the city of Derazhnya

Consists of 4 sections and has 60 apartments.
Comfortable house with warming, well-equipped and children's playground.

More info
Residential Complex Provence
Residential Complex Evropeiskyi-2

Residential Complex Evropeiskyi-2

Печать The housing estate "European-2" is one of the most ambitious housing projects in the Khmelnitsky region. There are more than 200 houses with plots. Residential area "European-2" is located in 2 km from the city of Khmelnitsky, in an ecologically clean area. The total area is 32 hectares.

More info
Residential Complex Avtohraf

Residential Complex Avtohraf

aftograff_small Avtohraf new complex - a modern building, interesting architectural concept which will be a great addition and new inspiration for the usual development of our city. The complex is built to the highest standards, offering comfortable accommodation to residents there.

More info
Residential Complex Schaslyvyi
Residential Complex Zatishny

Residential Complex Zatishny

Z2-2 Residential Complex "Zatishny" - is optimum combination of excellent quality of building, comfortable location and pleasant price. And carefully thought out landscape design in combination with the smooth lines of facade architectural decision, transitory in windows glass, will become an excellent decision for young families, preferring comfort and convenience.

More info
Residential Complex Lakeberry

Residential Complex Lakeberry

Compact Residential Complex is in natty Provencal style made of ecologically-safe brick. This complex is comfortable to everybody, who appreciates contemporary life style, and at the same time makes much of traditions and ready to estimate comfort good quality apartment. At the territory of Residential Complex Lakeberry building of children playground and sport field is planned. Next to complex you can see school, chemists shop, clinic and few markets.

More info
Residential Complex Barberries

Residential Complex Barberries

barbaris_small Residential Complex Barberries — is for people who appreciate light and extension. There are unique panoramic windows with height 1,8 m in the rooms, that create effects of integrated space with surrounding nature. Building surrounding grounds are protected and equipped: building of playground, sport field and above-ground parking has been planned. It is the largest housing object of the company — 10-storeyed residential complex among seven houses, for 420 flats all together.

More info
Residential Complex Bristol

Residential Complex Bristol

bristole_small Residential Complex Bristol is unique project, made in laconic classical style. All things at the complex are worked out the kinks in such way, that all residents would have world-class comfort. At the walking distance here you can find all infrastructure facilities needed: from beauty salon and bank department to market and chemist-shop. Residential Complex Bristol offers prospects of becoming  island of Europe  in the heart of Khmelnitskyi.

More info
Cottage township Eurovillage

Cottage township Eurovillage

eurovillage_small Club type Cottage Township Eurovillage is choice of newly built home, that combines European values and housing accommodations quality. Real estate in Eurovillage is not just residential space, it is house, that will become for you chimney corner, where you can enjoy peace and  uneventfulness of live, being at the same time in several kilometers from downtown area.

More info
Residential Complex Levada

Residential Complex Levada

levada_small Residential Complex Levada will become snug home for active and fast-moving people, get accustomed to save own tome ant time of other people; besides of it appreciate warmth and fireside comfort. Complex is situated in short distance from civic centre. Social and transport infrastructure of this district — one of the best in the town. In walking distance there are supermarket, kindergarten, school and market of building materials. You can have rest from daily vanity in neighbouring dendropark.

More info

ЖК «Aвтограф»

ЖК «Aвтограф»

aftograff_small Новый комплекс Aвтограф - это современное здание, интересная архитектурная концепция которой станет прекрасным дополнением и новым вдохновением для привычной застройки нашего города. Комплекс строится по самым высоким стандартам, предлагая жителям комфортное жилье в нем.

Подробнее
ЖК «Счастливый»
ЖК «Затишний»

ЖК «Затишний»

Z2-2 ЖК «Затишний» - это оптимальное сочетание отличного качества строительства, удобного расположения и приятной цены. А продуманный ландшафтный дизайн в сочетании с плавными линиями фасадного архитектурного решения, переходящими в остекление, станут отличным решением для молодых семей, предпочитающих уют и комфорт.

Подробнее
ЖК «Lakeberry»

ЖК «Lakeberry»

Компактный ЖК в элегантном прованском стиле из экологически чистого кирпича. В комплексе будет уютно всем, кто ценит современный стиль жизни, но при этом дорожит традициями и готов оценить комфорт добротного жилья. На территории ЖК “Lakeberry” запланировано строительство детской и спортивной площадок. Рядом с комплексом – школа, аптека, поликлиника, несколько маркетов.

Подробнее
ЖК «Барбарис»

ЖК «Барбарис»

barbaris_small ЖК «Барбарис» — для тех, кто ценит простор и свет. В комнатах — уникальные панорамные окна высотой в 1,8 м, которые создают эффект единого жилого пространства с окружающей природой. Придомовая территория защищена и обустроена, запланировано строительство детской и спортивной площадки, наземного паркинга. Это самый крупный жилой объект компании — 10-этажный ЖК из семи домов в общей сложности на 420 квартир.

Подробнее
ЖК «Бристоль»

ЖК «Бристоль»

bristole_small ЖК «Бристоль» — уникальный проект, выполненный в лаконичном классическом стиле. В комплексе все до мелочей продумано так, чтобы его жильцы были окружены комфортом мирового уровня. В пешеходной близости разместятся все необходимые объекты инфраструктуры: от студии красоты и отделения банка до маркета и аптеки. ЖК «Бристоль» обещает стать островком Европы в сердце Хмельницкого.

Подробнее
Коттеджный городок «Eurovillage»

Коттеджный городок «Eurovillage»

eurovillage_small Коттеджный городок клубного типа «Eurovillage» — это выбор современной семьи, объединенной европейскими ценностями и качеством жилья. Недвижимость в «Eurovillage» — это не просто жилая площадь, это дом, который станет для вас атмосферным уголком, где вы сможете насладиться спокойствием и размеренностью жизни, находясь при этом всего в нескольких километрах от центра города.

Подробнее
ЖК «Родинний затишок»

ЖК «Родинний затишок»

rodina_small ЖК «Родинний затишок» — воплощение философии концептуального современного жилья для больших и маленьких семей. Идеальный вариант как для молодых пар, начинающих самостоятельную жизнь, так и для состоявшихся семей с детьми и внуками.  

Подробнее
ЖК «Левада»

ЖК «Левада»

levada_small ЖК «Левада» станет уютным домом для энергичных и динамичных людей, привыкших экономить собственное и чужое время и умеющих ценить уют и домашний комфорт. Комплекс расположен в непосредственной близости от делового центра города. Социальная и транспортная инфраструктура района — одна из лучших в городе. В пешеходной досягаемости — супермаркет, детсад, школа, рынок стройматериалов. Отдохнуть от повседневной суеты можно в близлежащем дендропарке.

Подробнее